Home V1 MUSIC2BIZ

Achieve more together – with music services!

Generate additional revenue as a music provider for commercial spaces. Decide on a system partnership with MUSIC2BIZ!

Start your in-store radio service with us!

Our music programmes can be easily played back via your customer's ELA system, but also with any commercially available hi-fi system. Our Internet Radio Service Platform offers everything you need for operation.

Your advantage

A globally available in-store radio offering

With our in-store radio software solution, you have access to a technically reliable online solution for the sound reinforcement of retail spaces. Offer your customers versatile and pleasant background music with which they can create a shopping experience on their shop floors that not only positively influences the mood, but also the desire to buy.

Your advantage

Access to our large music database

Compile the right playlists for your customised in-store radio from over 80,000 songs in our database. Our in-store radio technology has a user-friendly administration backend with which you can easily coordinate the music programme in your customers' branches.

Your advantage

Realisation of playlists for your customers

Whether it's royalty-free background music from our radio programmes or your own playlist - give branches an individual audio branding for in-store radio. With our playlist tool, we provide you with the necessary tools to put together an individual retail radio programme for your customers.

Your advantage

Management for your clients' commercials

The placement of advertising spots for your customers and the integration of news and weather reports or similar is also easily possible with the help of the MUSIC2BIZ system. You simply upload your customer's advertising spots as mp3 files into our system. Then you specify in your customer's online advertising planning calendar when the spots and/or information content are to be broadcast. That's it. You can design the advertising planning individually for each client.

Take the first step now!

Enquiries cost nothing and are also completely non-binding.

What our users say about us:

“Many thanks for the good support of our sales at KüchenTreff Münster. This makes a nice contribution to the pleasant atmosphere in our showrooms. 🙂 "
Sven Hunnius – KüchenTreff Münster Subscriber
"We use the MUSIC2BIZ service to provide background music for our rehabilitation sports courses. The music is really good for our purposes, both in the normal stream but especially after compiling our own playlists." Oliver Lorch – Reha Sport GbR Subscriber
testimonial ph
"Much better than I originally thought. I'm very satisfied, everything is going great and new music is always being added. Happy to continue." Dr. Rüdiger Fiehn Subscriber
testimonial ph

Home V1 MUSIC2BIZ

Gemeinsam mehr erreichen – mit Musik-Services!

Generieren Sie Zusatzumsatz als Music Provider für Geschäftsflächen. Entscheiden Sie sich für eine Systempartnerschaft mit MUSIC2BIZ!

Starten Sie mit uns Ihren Instore Radio Service!

Unsere Musik-Programme können ganz einfach über die ELA-Anlage Ihrer Kunden aber auch mit jedem handelsüblichen Hi-Fi-System wiedergegeben werden. Unsere Internet Radio Service Plattform bietet alles, was Sie für den Betrieb benötigen.

Ihr Vorteil

Ein global verfügbares Instore Radio Angebot

Mit unserer Instore Radio Software Lösung haben Sie Zugriff auf eine technisch zuverlässige Online-Lösung für die Beschallung von Geschäftsflächen. Bieten Sie Ihren Kunden vielseitige und angenehme Hintergrundmusik mit der sie auf ihren Geschäftsflächen ein Einkaufserlebnis schaffen können, das nicht nur die Stimmung, sondern auch die Kauflust positiv beeinflusst.

Ihr Vorteil

Zugriff auf große Musikdatenbank

Stellen Sie aus über 80.000 Liedern in unserer Datenbank die richtigen Playlists für Ihr kundenindividuelles Instore Radio zusammen. Unsere Instore Radio Technik verfügt über ein anwenderfreundliches Verwaltungs-Backend, mit dem Sie unkompliziert das Musik-Programm in den Filialen Ihrer Kunden koordinieren können.

Ihr Vorteil

Gestaltung von Playlisten für Ihre Kunden

Ob gemafreie Hintergrundmusik aus unseren Radioprogrammen oder Ihre eigene Playlist – verleihen Sie Filialen ein individuelles Audio Branding für das Instore Radio. Mit unserem Playlist Tool stellen wir Ihnen das notwendige Werkzeug zur Verfügung, damit Sie für Ihre Kunden ein individuelles Retail Radioprogramm zusammenstellen können.

Ihr Vorteil

Verwaltung für die Werbespots Ihrer Kunden

Auch die Platzierung von Werbespots für Ihre Kunden und die Einbindung von Nachrichten und Wetterberichten oder ähnliches mehr ist mit Hilfe des MUSIC2BIZ-Systems problemlos möglich. Sie laden die Werbe-Spots Ihres Kunden einfach als mp3 Dateien in unser System hoch. Dann legen Sie noch im Online Werbeplanungs-Kalender Ihres Kunden fest, wann die Spots und/oder Info-Inhalte gesendet werden. Fertig. Sie können die Werbe- Planung für jeden Kunden individuell gestalten.

Machen Sie jetzt den ersten Schritt!

Anfragen kostet nichts und ist auch völlig unverbindlich.

Das sagen unsere Nutzer über uns:

“Vielen Dank für die gute Unterstützung unseres Verkaufes beim KüchenTreff Münster. Dies leistet einen schönen Beitrag zu der angenehmen Atmosphäre in unseren Ausstellungsräumen. 🙂 ”

Sven Hunnius – KüchenTreff Münster Abonnent
“Wir verwenden das MUSIC2BIZ Angebot zur musikalischen Untermalung von unseren Reha Sport Kursen. Die Musik ist sowohl im normalen Stream aber besonders nach der Zusammenstellung eigener Playlisten wirklich sehr gut für unsere Zwecke geeignet.”

Oliver Lorch – Reha Sport GbR Abonnent
testimonial ph
“Viel besser als ich ursprünglich dachte. Bin sehr zufrieden alles läuft völlig super und immer wieder kommt neue Musik hinzu. Gerne weiter. ”

Dr. Rüdiger Fiehn Abonnent
testimonial ph